Resident
Agencies

RCO

Ahmad Hafiz Osman

Head of Communications and Advocacy

ahmad.hafiz@un.org / ahmad.hafiz.osman@one.un.org

UNDP

Su Ci Chin

Communications Associate

su.ci.chin@undp.org

Win Yee Leong

Communications Associate

win.yee.leong@undp.org

UNHCR

UNFPA

UNU-IIGH

UNICEF

WHO

IOM

Malarvili Meganathan

Communications Focal Point

+603-92355476

mmeganathan@iom.int

UNDSS

WFP (UNHRD)

Non-Resident
Agencies

OHCHR

TODD PITMAN

Regional Public Information Officer

Tel: +66 22 88 2604

Cell: +66 63 216 9080

Email: todd.pitman@un.org

UNAIDS

Ms Michela Polesana

Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific Advocacy Adviser

Telephone: +66 2 356 9407

Email: polesanam@unaids.org

UNESCO

Ms. Rosinta Hutauruk

Public and Information Assistant

(62 21 ) 7399818 Ext. 843

r.hutauruk@unesco.org

UNIDO

ILO

UN HABITAT

UN WOMEN

Montira Narkvichien

Regional Communications Specialist

montira.narkvichien@unwomen.org

IAEA

UNEP

UNTIL

UNCDF

UNODC

Akara Umapornsakula

UNODC +66-2-288-1906

akara.umapornsakula@un.org

UNDRR

ITC

Jarle Hetland

Media Officer +41 (0)22 730-0145

hetland@intracen.org

Global &
Regional Centres

UNDP

Izarra Azuddin

Communications Associate

+60 3 8689 8308

izarra.binti.azuddin@undp.org

WHO

WFP

UN UNIVERSITY

UNCTAD